Skip to content
Curtin University
Apply now. Find out how
Apply now. Find out how

Curtin University

Curtin Sarawak Office of R&D


Prof. Clem Kuek

BSc(Agric)(Hons), PhD UWAust
Dean R&D
Chair, Curtin Sarawak R&D Committee
clem.kuek@curtin.edu.my
085 443980

Prof. Marcus M.K. Lee
BSc(Eng)(Hons), PhD, DEng, CEng  Bham MICE

Dean, Graduate School
Chair, Curtin Sarawak Graduate Studies Committee
and Professor in the School of Engineering & Science
marcus.lee@curtin.edu.my
085 443118

Jenny S.C. Teoh
Senior Administrative Officer
Secretary Curtin Sarawak R&D Committee
jenny.teoh@curtin.edu.my
085 443981

Siti Nurbaya
Research Data Officer
sitinurbaya@curtin.edu.my
085 442109
(Initial point of contact for MyRA matters)

Florence Singa
HDR Administrative Officer
Secretary Curtin Sarawak Graduate Studies Committee
Florence.singa@curtin.edu.my
085 443983
(Initial point of contact for HDR matters)


The Office of R&D also receives support and consultative advice from the Associate Deans, R&D from the Schools:

Dr Md Atiqur Rahman Khan
atiqur@curtin.edu.my
Associate Dean, R&D
School of Business

Assoc. Prof. Michael Kobina Danquah
mkdanquah@curtin.edu.my
Associate Dean, R&D
School of Engineering & Science